age

Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea, London - England

Sunday, November 5, 2017

 The Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea, London- ENGLAND

Harrods + Ted Baker + London

Monday, October 23, 2017

 
                                            Knightsbridge, LONDON- ENGLAND

Peggy Porschen + Topshop + London

Friday, October 13, 2017

Belgravia, London- England

Santa Barbara + Club Monaco

Wednesday, July 12, 2017


 Santa BARBARA, CALIFORNIA

Napa Valley + Zara

Thursday, June 29, 2017
















                                                                                     Napa County, NorthERN CALIFORNIA

Free People + Corona Del Mar

Monday, February 6, 2017

Newport Beach, Southern CALIFORNIA.

The Queen Mary + Vera Wang

Monday, January 16, 2017



             The Queen Mary, California.


A Typical Summer Day in England

Monday, September 12, 2016

Durdle Door, DORSET. ENGLAND.

A Visit to Lulworth Cove

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Lulworth Cove, DOrset. ENgland.

Richmond Park + Urban Outfitters

Tuesday, August 16, 2016


Richmond Park, London. 

Wrap Dress from Topshop

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

HAMPSHIRE, ENGLAND.

A Beautiful House

Saturday, July 23, 2016


                                                              Hampshire, England.