age

Nordstrom + Maje + Topshop

Sunday, February 11, 2018

       THOUSAND STEPS BEACH, SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

The Perfect Beach Dress - Zara

Thursday, February 1, 2018

                                                                         THOUSAND STEPS BEACH, SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

California Dreaming~ Laguna Beach + Tobi Collaboration Pt. 2

Thursday, January 25, 2018

                                                                                            THOUSAND STEPS BEACH, SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

California Dreaming~ Laguna Beach + Tobi Collaboration

Saturday, January 20, 2018



                              THousand Steps Beach, Southern California

New Years Wishes + London Sky Garden

Sunday, December 31, 2017


                                                                                       The Sky Garden, LONDON- ENGLAND

Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea, London - England

Sunday, November 5, 2017

 The Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea, London- ENGLAND

Harrods + Ted Baker + London

Monday, October 23, 2017

 
                                            Knightsbridge, LONDON- ENGLAND

Peggy Porschen + Topshop + London

Friday, October 13, 2017

Belgravia, London- England

Santa Barbara + Club Monaco

Wednesday, July 12, 2017


 Santa BARBARA, CALIFORNIA

Napa Valley + Zara

Thursday, June 29, 2017
















                                                                                     Napa County, NorthERN CALIFORNIA

Free People + Corona Del Mar

Monday, February 6, 2017

Newport Beach, Southern CALIFORNIA.

The Queen Mary + Vera Wang

Monday, January 16, 2017



             The Queen Mary, California.